Home
Bookmark and Share
Members

Name

Phone Number

E-Mail Address

Affiliation

Asoodeh, Mike

Secretary/Treasurer

985-549-2314

asoodeh@selu.edu

University of LA System 
(Southeastern Louisiana University)

Courtney, Beth

225-767-4201

bcourtney@lpb.org

LETA/LPB

Moore, Tony

504-520-5287

tmoore15@xula.edu

LACIU

(Xavier)

Fields, Gene 
Chief Technology Advisor

337-482-9246

gene.fields@louisiana.edu

University of LA System 

(UL Lafayette)

Howze, Dickie

State CIO

225-342-7105

cio@la.gov

Commissioner of Administration

Leger, Lonnie

LONI Executive Director

225-578-8391

lonnie@lsu.edu

LONI (LSU)

Lovince, Thomas

504-671-5627

tlovin@dcc.edu

LCTCS (Delgado)

McMahon, Charlie 

504-988-8555

cpm@tulane.edu

Tulane

Mettu, Ramgopal504-865-5804rmettu@tulane.eduTulane

Nichols, Brian

Vice Chair

225-578-8873

bnichols@lsu.edu

LSU System (LSU)

Ramachandran, Ramu

318-257-4304

ramu@latech.edu

University of LA System

(La Tech)

Ramanujam, Ram
Chief Scientist

(225) 578-7877ram@cct.lsu.eduLSU System (LSU)

Owens, Bettina

504-468-6130

bowens@lsuhsc.edu

LSU System

(LSUHSC New Orleans)


Commissioner of Higher Education 
(Uma Subramanian)

225-342-4253

uma.subramanian@regents.la.gov

Board of Regents

Setz, Eric

225-308-4392

esetz@lctcs.edu

LCTCS (System)

Stubblefield, Michael

Chair

225-771-4724

michael_stubblefield@subr.edu

SU System (SUBR)

Trahan, Greg
Chief Economic Development Advisor

225-342-1549 

greg.trahan@la.gov

Louisiana Economic Development

Vincent-Finley, Rachel

225-771-2060 
Ext 25

rachel_finley@subr.edu

SU System (SUBR)